Board of Directors

The Canadian Chamber of Commerce in Cambodia (CanCham) is a member-led organization.

The Board of Directors is responsible for guiding and directing the activities of the Chamber and to oversee its financial transactions. It is also in charge of the implementation and promotion of the policies of the Chamber and ultimately the approval of new members.

Members of CanCham's Board of Directors are elected on an annual basis by members with voting rights. The 2018 CanCham Board of Directors is listed below.

  • David Marshall, Chairman
  • Patrick Pilon, Vice-Chairman
  • Catherine Sutherland, Executive Director
  • Charles N.K Hoang, Member of the Board
  • Albert Lee, Member of the Board
  • Carol Sahaidak-Beaver, Member of the Board
  • Donna Trafford, Member of the Board